Home

SERVICING & CHECK-UPS

MAINTENANCE SERVICE

24-hour Free Towing Service: 2811 0228

Toyota Express Maintenance

Toyota Express Maintenance

Toyota Express Maintenance Service provides you efficiency, convenient and reliable service. We promise you to complete a full standard service check-up on your Toyota* in 60 minutes. Our service centres are equipped with the most advanced automotive equipment, and the service provided by our highly trained professional technicians and consultants achieve Toyota's quality service recognition.
 
During the 60-minute Toyota Express Maintenance Service, you can choose to relax in our reception area, where you can enjoy a free drink, browse the Internet or read a newspaper or magazine.
 
To make appointment for Express Maintenance Service, please call 2880 4101(Toyota / Daihatsu) or through on-line booking form.
 
* The Toyota Express Maintenance Service is only available for Standard Maintenance Service Check-up and for vehicles with mileage less than 100,000km.
* Repair jobs other than a Standard Service Check-up will take longer time.

Free Service Check-Up

All passenger and commercial vehicles purchased from Crown Motors Ltd. are entitled to free maintenance check-ups detailed below:

Toyota passenger cars 1,000km and 5,000km
Toyota Hiace: 5,000 km and 10,000 km
Taxis and Coasters: 5,000 km and 10,000 km

Through such free maintenance check-ups, we are able to make sure that customers are satisfied with their new vehicles', and every aspect of the vehicle is in good condition. We hope you will enjoy visiting our service centre and experiencing our quality service. These maintenance services are absolutely free except for replacement of lubricants, fluids or filters. While all Lexus owners can enjoy these free of charge too.

Free Service Check-Up

Standard & Supreme Service Check-up

Standard & Supreme Service Check-up

To ensure safety and enjoy peace-of-mind driving, we strongly recommend that all Toyota vehicle owners bring in their car to one of our Service Centres for a service check-up.

Our Standard Service Check-up comprises a 46-point detailed inspection and adjustment package, including engine, steering, suspension, brakes, electrical components, air-conditioner, chassis and body, change of engine oil and oil filter, road tests and a detailed inspection report.

The Supreme Service Check-up comprises 60 points including all Standard Service items plus change of engine coolant, brake fluid, fuel filter, engine oil, oil filter, air filter, transmission oil, spark plugs, tightening nuts and bolts on body and chassis, road tests and a detailed inspection report.

Proper maintenance will ensure maximum performance, greater reliability, longer life and higher resale value for your Toyota/Lexus. More important, having your Toyota serviced at least every 10,000km or every six months (whichever comes first) will prevent the warranty from being voided.

General Mechanical Work

Crown Motors' Service Centres also provide support for all sophisticated general mechanical and electrical systems on all vehicles. For details, please contact one of our Service Centres.

General Mechanical Work

Body & Paint Repair Service

Body & Paint Repair Service

The worst nightmare of every driver is, of course, a car accident. Repairs are necessary if the accident is a serious one, provided the car is not damaged beyond repair. Repairs are up to the individual's discretion when it comes to maintaining perfection. However, even a small scratch is enough to start the rusting process and there's always the threat of mechanical problems being hidden behind dents in your car's metal skin. Crown Motors' Body & Paint Service Centres are designed to handle all these problems.

Crown Motors Ltd. has three Body & Paint Service Centres located in Shatin, Tsuen Wan and Yuen Long. We are certified to the Toyota/Lexus Standard of Quality. With our professionally trained technicians and our specialised BP equipment, we can restore your vehicle to mint condition.

All services and repair works performed by Crown Motors are covered by a 6-month or 10,000km workmanship warranty (whichever comes first) and 12-month or 20,000km parts warranty (whichever comes first) (except worn-out parts) specific to work carried out

Common Defects of Sub-standard Body & Paint Repairer

  • A range of paint defects including paint peeling off appear after sometime due to the poor working environment and neglect of major processes.
  • Improper welding reduces the overall strength of the vehicle's structure.
  • Inaccurate alignment of the frame, which affects the vehicle's performance and induces rattling and other unnecessary noises.
  • Our Toyota's safety features such as Anti-lock Braking System (ABS), Supplemental Restraint System (Airbag), Global Outstanding Assessment body (GOA) and seatbelts incorporate sophisticated sensors, components and structures. They are often neglected by sub-standard repairers during the course of repair, and may results in malfunction of these systems.
  • Lack of guarantee on service quality.

Only a Crown Motors Service Centre, The approved Toyota Repairer, can give you quality service and warranty after services.

Car Care Service

Our Toyota Service Centres also provide a car care service to ensure that your car is the smartest on the road.

Car Beauty Service

  • Remove dirt, dust and stains on car surface
  • Apply polyshine protective treatment to maintain a shiny look and give the vehicle's paint work maximum protection
  • Clean interior cabin and engine compartment
  • Clean and wax all tyres and wheel rims
  • Antiseptic Treatment

Removal of dirt and dust from seat covers, carpets and roof-lining, plus disinfecting and deodorising the interior.

Car Care Service

CTC Service Centre

According to Hong Kong Government Transport Regulations, all passenger vehicles manufactured six or more years ago are required to take the CTC examination at a Designated Car Testing Centre (DCTC). Moreover, all commercial vehicles are required to undergo the CTC test every year from the issue of a certificate of roadworthiness as a pre-requisite for license renewal.

Crown Motors Ltd. has Government DCTCs throughout Hong Kong to provide this service for all passenger cars and light goods vehicles up to 1.9 tons.

If your vehicle requires a CTC test, please feel free to contact the following Service Centres:

Service Centre Tel Office Hour
North Point 2880 1555 Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 8:00pm
Sat & Public Holidays: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Sun: Close
Kwun Tong 2825 5288 Mon – Fri: 8:30am - 8:00pm
Sat: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Sun & Public Holidays: Close
Tsuen Wan (Sha Tsui Rd.) 2823 3200
Yuen Long 2880 4466
Aberdeen 2820 5153 Mon – Sat: 8:30am – 6:00pm
Sun & Public Holidays: Close
Kwai Chung 2880 4900
Shatin 2825 5222

24-hour Free Towing Service

Tel: 2811 0228

Crown Motors provides a 24-hour FREE Towing Service for all Toyota passenger cars.  Our quick response service gives you the fastest and most efficient help to cover any emergency you may encounter, including jump starting or tyre changing.  If necessary, your car will also be towed to our Service Centre free of charge.   

With effect from 1 Jan 2014, a service charge of $300 per service will be applied to vehicles over 3 years old and have NOT visited a Toyota / Lexus Service Centre for the periodical maintenance service in the past 12 months

Payment customers will receive $300 Service Cash Coupon* which can be used at Toyota / Lexus Service Centre within 30 days for (1) Battery Inspection OR (2) Periodical Maintenance Service

* Available for designated vehicle only

PDI Center

All those who spend money on a new car expect their car to be in tip-top condition. This is exactly why we built the PDI (Pre-delivery Inspection) Centre. Our PDI Centre is located in Yuen Long, and covers a working area of 15,000 square meters. It is capable of handling about 2,000 vehicles every month.

The PDI Centre does not just make sure that your car is polished. The job of PDI staff also includes inspection of mechanical status, body parts and any paint defects on each and every vehicle, installation of different localised options and accessories, application of anti-rust treatment, re-spraying your car in a different colour if required and of course, a car wash.

The PDI centre is not open to the public. It is only through pictures and words that the public can learn about our pre-delivery inspection and how important this procedure is in guaranteeing the quality that Toyota and Lexus stand for.

SIGN UP TO TOYOTA NEWS
To receive our latest promotions, events and activities via email.
SUBMIT SUBMIT

主頁

維修保養服務

豐田維修保養服務

24小時免費拖車服務: 2811 0228

豐田特快維修服務

豐田特快維修服務

豐田特快維修,快捷、方便、可靠。我們確保在60分鐘內,便可替你的座駕完成標準維修檢查。我們兩位專業的技師,以各樣先進的工具和儀器,互相配合以最有效率的流程,在60分鐘內完成整個檢查工序*。

客人在等侯期間,可選擇在接待處,一邊享用免費飲品、上網或閱讀報紙雜誌。

要預約豐田特快維修服務,請致電: 28804101(豐田)或上網預約。

*豐田特快維修服務只適用於標準維修檢查及行車里數低於100,000公里的車輛。
*若車輛有其他額外的維修項目需要跟進,所需的時間會較長。

免費維修檢查

所有由皇冠汽車有限公司售出之私家車、客貨車及貨車等,均可享有免費維修檢查服務。詳情如下:

豐田私家車: 1,000公里及5,000公里
豐田客貨車: 5,000公里及10,000公里
的士及小巴: 5,000公里及10,000公里

透過此項免費的維修檢查,我們可以確保車輛的每一部份都保持最佳狀態,而顧客亦因此獲得最大的滿足。我們希望你能親臨我們的維修中心,體驗我們的優質維修服務。除了更換潤滑油、機油或過濾器外,其餘所有維修檢查都是免費的。而凌志車主更可全面免費地享有同樣高質素的維修檢查。

免費維修檢查

標準及特級維修檢查

標準及特級維修檢查

為了確保安全、寧靜及舒適的駕駛,我們建議各豐田車主到我們的維修中心作定期的車輛檢查。

我們的標準維修檢查包括全車46點詳細檢查及調校,包括:引擎、轉向系統、懸掛系統、制動系統、電氣組件、冷氣、車身及車架、更換機油及機油隔、路面測試及詳細檢查報告。

我們的特級維修檢查包括全車60點詳細檢查及調校,包括所有標準維修檢查項目,以及更換引擎冷卻液、迫力油、燃油隔、機油、機油隔、風隔、波箱油、火咀、上緊車身底盤螺絲、路面測試及詳細檢查報告。

適當的保養可以確保你的豐田/凌志擁有最佳的狀態、更可靠的操作、較長的使用壽命及更高的易手價格。最重要的是最少每10,000公里或每六個月(以先到達者為準)作維修檢查可以令你的維修保用繼續生效*。

* 詳情請參閱保用證明手冊

一般機械維修

皇冠汽車維修中心亦同時提供專業的一般機械和電子系統技術支援。詳情請聯絡我們的維修中心。

一般機械維修

車身維修及噴油服務

車身維修及噴油服務

當然,每一個司機最害怕的,就是遇上交通意外。如果事故所引起的維修費用不超越車輛本身的市場價值的話,那麼車身修理就是必然的,而每個人都會對損毀作不同的評估而釐定維修的程度。然而,儘管小小的花痕也足以引至車身生銹,而且在金屬外殼的背後,往往有隱藏的機械問題威脅著你。皇冠車行的車身及噴油維修服務中心就是專為處理這些問題而設的。

皇冠汽車有限公司有三間車身及噴油維修服務中心分別位於沙田、荃灣及元朗。所有的維修服務中心都獲得豐田/凌志車廠的質量保證。我們專業的技術員配合先進的維修設備,能確使你的車輛回復完美的狀態。

所有由皇冠車行提供的車身維修及噴油服務都享有6個月或10,000公里的人工保用期(以先到達者為準)和12個月或20,000公里的零件保用期(以先到達者為準)(損耗性零件除外)。

不合規格的車身維修及噴油服務常引致的毛病

  • 因工作環境欠佳及忽略主要工序而引至的漆油剝落及其他漆油毛病。
  • 不適當的焊接令車架強度降低。
  • 框架不精確的連接而影響車輛表現,不必要的噪音和響聲亦相對提升。
  • 不合規格的維修人員常在修理過程中忽略豐田精密的安全系統如防鎖死煞剎車系統(ABS),SRS安全氣囊,國際安全標準的車身(GOA),安全帶上精密的感應器,零件及構造而導至安全裝置出現故障。
  • 服務質量缺乏保證。
只有皇冠車行的維修服務中心及認可的豐田技師能給你最優質的服務保證。

汽車護理服務

豐田汽車護理服務中心提供多元化服務時刻令你的座駕光潔如新。

汽車美容服務

  • 清洗全車車身及起漬
  • 全車打水晶蠟,保持車身光亮及保護油漆
  • 車廂內部除塵
  • 清理輪胎、轆圈及噴上保護蠟水
  • 車廂蒸氣護理服務
以消毒藥水及蒸氣設備,將藏於座位及地毯等的有害物徹底清除,將難被察覺的污物連根拔起,確保車廂清潔舒適。
汽車護理服務

政府指定車輛檢驗中心

根據政府的運輸條例,所有6年或以上之私家車每年都需要在政府指定的驗車中心(DCTC作車輛檢驗。此外,所有商業車輛都需要每年作車輛檢驗,並獲得運輸署所發出的'車輛宜於道路上使用証明書'方可續牌。

我們的政府指定驗車中心(DCTCs)遍佈香港,為所有1.9公噸以下的私家車輛及商業車輛提供車輛檢驗服務。

如果你的車輛需要作車輛檢驗,請聯絡以下的服務中心:

服務中心 電話 開放時間
北角 2880 1555 星期一至五 : 8:30am - 8:00pm
星期六及公眾假期 : 8:30am - 6:00pm
星期日 : 休息
觀塘 2825 5288 星期一至五 : 8:30am - 8:00pm
星期六 : 8:30am - 6:00pm
星期日及公眾假期 : 休息
荃灣 ( 沙咀道 ) 2823 3200
元朗 2880 4466
香港仔 2820 5153 星期一至六 : 8:30am – 6:00pm
星期日及公眾假期 : 休息
葵涌 2880 4900
沙田 2825 5222

24小時免費拖車服務

電話: 2811 0228

各豐田私家車車主專享24小時免費拖車服務,按現場情況,即時提供支援服務,例如接電起動、更換輪胎等等。如有需要,可將座駕交回本公司維修中心處理。

由2014年1月1日起,如車齡年滿3歲,並在過去12個月內沒有於豐田/凌志維修中心進行「定期保養或維修」之車輛,每次接電起動服務均需繳付$300費用

繳付費用的顧客,將獲派發$300維修現金券乙張*,可在30天內親臨任何一間豐田/凌志維修中心,使用於(1)跟進電池問題或(2)定期保養及維修服務

*只適用於指定車輛使用

新 車 檢 定 中 心

對所有新車車主而言,接收一部狀態完美的新車是理所當然的,這就是皇冠車行新車檢定中心的設立原因。新車檢定中心位於元朗,面積約15,000平方米,每個月清洗並檢定的車輛高達2,000部。

新車檢定中心並不只為各車主清洗汽車那麼簡單,它的工作還包括:檢定新車機械性能、加裝本地規格設備、防銹處理、除蠟、肉眼審查等工序。

新車檢定中心是謝絕訪客的,因此大家只能透過文字和圖片的介紹,一窺鮮為人知卻又不容有失的新車檢定程序,好讓更多人知悉新車落地無病無痛,絕不是一件單憑產品質素便能保証的事情。
 

訂閱電子通訊
通過電子郵件接收我們的最新產品優惠及促銷活動資訊。
提交 提交